Tampa Bay Newspapers
9911 Seminole Blvd.,
Seminole, FL 33772
Phone: (727) 397-5563
Fax: (727) 397-5900
Submit News
  
 Search
  9911 Seminole Blvd. Seminole, FL 33772       Ph. 727-397-5563   View TBN's FREE e-Edition today!  
Click here to learn more
Movie News & Reviews
Free film festival under way
Article published on Wednesday, June 14, 2006
  Print E-Mail
 
PINELLAS PARK – Regal Entertainment Group’s nine-week film festival at Park Place Stadium 16, 7200 U.S. 19, is under way.

All movies begin at 10 a.m. There is no admission charge for any of the movies listed.

What follows is the schedule for the rest of the festival:

• “Jimmy Neutron” and “Spongebob Squarepants,” Tuesday, June 20, and Wednesday, June 21.

• “Polar Express” and “Dreamer: Inspired by a True Story,” Tuesday, June 27, and Wednesday, June 28, at 10 a.m.

• “Jonah: A Veggie Tale Movie” and “Yours, Mine and Ours,” Tuesday, July 4, and Wednesday, July 5.

• “Babe: Pig in the City” and “Robots,” Tuesday, July 11, and Wednesday, July 12.

• “March of the Penguins” and “Shrek,” Tuesday, July 18, and Wednesday, July 19.

• “Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron” and “Shrek 2,” Tuesday, July 25 and Wednesday, July 26.

• “Clifford’s Really Big Movie” and “Madagascar,” Tuesday, Aug. 1, and Wednesday, Aug. 2.
Article published on Wednesday, June 14, 2006
Copyright © Tampa Bay Newspapers: All rights reserved.
Printable Version E-mail article
NuSmile
Featured Print Advertisers
Florida Center for Back & Neck Pain
Dr. Greg Hollstrom
11444 Seminole Blvd.
Largo
(727) 393-6100

Web site        View Ad
:)
Oakhurst & East Bay Medical
13020 Park Blvd., Seminole
(727) 393-3404
3800 East Bay Dr., Largo
(727) 539-0505

Web site        View Ad
:)
Custom Couture of Clearwater
(727) 735-8407
By appointment please.

Web site        View Ad
:)
NuSmile Dental
13611 Park Blvd., Suite G
Seminole
(727) 475-7866

Web site        View Ad
:)
Abbey Carpet & Floor of Largo
13120 66th St. N.
Largo
(727) 524-1445

Web site        View Ad
:)
Flooring America of Seminole
9012 Seminole Blvd.
Seminole
(727) 397-5509

Web site        View Ad
:)
Tampa Bay Newspapers
Online Advertising
For information, e-mail
webmaster@tbnweekly.com
:)
Online Services Directory
MEDICAL DIRECTORY   ONLINE DINING GUIDE
MEDICAL DIRECTORY ONLINE DINING GUIDE
AUTOMOTIVE GUIDE REAL ESTATE GUIDE
AUTOMOTIVE GUIDE REAL ESTATE GUIDE
TBN 27/7
Tampa Bay Newspapers
9911 Seminole Blvd.,
Seminole, FL 33772
Phone: (727) 397-5563
Fax: (727) 397-5900
Submit News