Tampa Bay Newspapers
9911 Seminole Blvd.,
Seminole, FL 33772
Phone: (727) 397-5563
Fax: (727) 397-5900
Submit News
  
 Search
  9911 Seminole Blvd. Seminole, FL 33772       Ph. 727-397-5563   View TBN's FREE e-Edition today!  
Click here to learn more
About TBN & Contact Information
About Tampa Bay Newspapers
Tampa Bay Newspapers Inc. has served the communities of Pinellas County for more than 36 years, including:

  • • Belleair
  • • Belleair Beach
  • • Belleair Bluffs
  • • Belleair Shore
  • • Clearwater
  • • Clearwater Beach
  • • Countryside
  • • Dunedin
  • • East Lake
  • • Indian Rocks Beach
  • • Gulfport
  • • Indian Shores
  • • Kenneth City
  • • Largo
  • • Madeira Beach
  • • North Redington Beach
  • • Oldsmar
  • • Pass-A-Grille
  • • Palm Harbor
  • • Pinellas Park
  • • Redington Beach
  • • Redington Shores
  • • Safety Harbor
  • • St. Pete Beach
  • • South Pasadena
  • • Seminole
  • • Tarpon Springs
  • • Tierra Verde
  • • Treasure Island

TBN publishes five weekly and four monthly newspapers.
Weeklies
• Seminole Beacon - Greater Seminole area
• Beach Beacon - Treasure Island, Madeira Beach, Redington Beach, North Redington Beach, Redington Shores, Indian Shores, St. Pete Beach, Gulfport, South Pasadena, Tierra Verde and Pass-A-Grille
• Largo Leader - Greater Largo area
• Belleair Bee - Belleair, Belleair Beach, Belleair Bluffs, Belleair Shore, Clearwater Beach and Indian Rocks Beach
• Clearwater Beacon - Clearwater, Countryside and Safety Harbor
Monthlies
• Pinellas Park Beacon - Greater Pinellas Park area
• Palm Harbor Beacon - Palm Harbor, Oldsmar and East Lake
• Tarpon Springs Beacon - Greater Tarpon Springs area
• Dunedin Beacon - Greater Dunedin area
Online Editions
• TBN Weekly Online - www.tbnweekly.com
• E-Edition - e-edition.tbnweekly.com
Tampa Bay Newspapers offers controlled home delivery service and also provides news racks and bulk drops.

Contact Information

Tampa Bay Newspapers
9911 Seminole Blvd., Seminole, FL 33772
• Phone: (727) 397-5563 • Fax: (727) 397-5900
Submit News
• Staff Directory
Dan Autrey, dautrey@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563
Publisher and President
• Editorial - editorial@tbnweekly.com
Tom Germond, tgermond@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 330
TBN Executive Editor, Belleair Bee and Dunedin Beacon Editor
Bob McClure, bmcclure@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 308
Beach Beacon and Palm Harbor Beacon Editor
Suzette Porter, webmaster@tbnweekly.com
Internet Services Manager, Online Editor
Alexandra Lundahl, alundahl@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 304
Clearwater Beacon Editor
Juliana A. Torres, jtorres@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 324
Largo Leader Editor
Tiffany Razzano, trazzano@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 306
Seminole Beacon and Pinellas Park Beacon Editor
Kate Feldman, kfeldman@tbnweekly.com; 244-6165
Tarpon Springs Beacon
• Retail Sales - sales@tbnweekly.com
Jay Rey, jrey@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 313
Advertising Sales Director
• Classified Sales - classifieds@tbnweekly.com
Wendy Edwards, wedwards@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 315
Classified Sales Manager
• Production Department
David Brown, production@tbnweekly.com; 397-5563, ext. 328
Production Manager
•Circulation Department
Email circulation@tbnweekly.com for issues relating to paper delivery.
NuSmile
Featured Print Advertisers
Oakhurst & East Bay Medical
13020 Park Blvd., Seminole
(727) 393-3404
3800 East Bay Dr., Largo
(727) 539-0505

Web site        View Ad
:)
Custom Couture of Clearwater
(727) 735-8407
By appointment please.

Web site        View Ad
:)
Abbey Carpet & Floor of Largo
13120 66th St. N.
Largo
(727) 524-1445

Web site        View Ad
:)
Flooring America of Seminole
9012 Seminole Blvd.
Seminole
(727) 397-5509

Web site        View Ad
:)
NuSmile Dental
13611 Park Blvd., Suite G
Seminole
(727) 475-7866

Web site        View Ad
:)
Florida Center for Back & Neck Pain
Dr. Greg Hollstrom
11444 Seminole Blvd.
Largo
(727) 393-6100

Web site        View Ad
:)
Tampa Bay Newspapers
Online Advertising
For information, e-mail
webmaster@tbnweekly.com
:)
Online Services Directory
MEDICAL DIRECTORY   ONLINE DINING GUIDE
MEDICAL DIRECTORY ONLINE DINING GUIDE
AUTOMOTIVE GUIDE REAL ESTATE GUIDE
AUTOMOTIVE GUIDE REAL ESTATE GUIDE
TBN 27/7
Tampa Bay Newspapers
9911 Seminole Blvd.,
Seminole, FL 33772
Phone: (727) 397-5563
Fax: (727) 397-5900
Submit News