Tampa Bay Newspapers
9911 Seminole Blvd.,
Seminole, FL 33772
Phone: (727) 397-5563
Fax: (727) 397-5900
Submit News
  
 Search
  9911 Seminole Blvd. Seminole, FL 33772       Ph. 727-397-5563   View TBN's FREE e-Edition today!  
a b
 
Click here to learn more
Dunedin Beacon
Blue Jays open spring season Feb. 24
Article published on
  Print E-Mail
 
[Image]
Photo by TOM GERMOND
As the sign on Florida Auto Exchange Stadium indicates, the Toronto Blue Jays begin their 2013 spring training home schedule Sunday, Feb. 24, against the Baltimore Orioles.
DUNEDIN - The Toronto Blue Jaysí spring training schedule will consist of 16 home games, highlighted by a visit by the American League Champion Detroit Tigers and contests versus all A.L. East Division rivals, including two visits by the New York Yankees and Boston Red Sox.†

The 2013 action begins in Dunedin on Sunday, Feb. 24, at Florida Auto Exchange Stadium against the Baltimore Orioles. All games begin at 1:05 p.m.

To place ticket orders, please call toll free at 1-888-525-JAYS, or direct at 733-0429, or visit www.bluejays.com, or www.dunedinbluejays.com.

The schedule is as follows:

Sunday, Feb 24, Baltimore Orioles; Monday Feb. 25, Boston Red Sox, (split squad); Tuesday Feb. 26, Minnesota Twins; Wednesday Feb. 27, Houston Astros; Friday, March 1 Tampa Bay Rays; Saturday March 2, Philadelphia Phillies; Tuesday, March 5, Baltimore Orioles; Saturday, March 9, Detroit Tigers; Sunday, March 10, New York Yankees; Thursday, March 14, New York Yankees; Saturday, March 16, Baltimore Orioles; Tuesday, March 19, Houston Astros; Friday, March 22, Boston Red Sox; Saturday, March 23, Atlanta Braves (SS); Monday, March 25, Philadelphia Phillies; Tuesday, March 26, Pittsburgh Pirates.
Article published on
Copyright © Tampa Bay Newspapers: All rights reserved.
Printable Version E-mail article
NuSmile
Featured Print Advertisers
Custom Couture of Clearwater
(727) 735-8407
By appointment please.

Web site        View Ad
:)
NuSmile Dental
13611 Park Blvd., Suite G
Seminole
(727) 475-7866

Web site        View Ad
:)
Florida Center for Back & Neck Pain
Dr. Greg Hollstrom
11444 Seminole Blvd.
Largo
(727) 393-6100

Web site        View Ad
:)
Abbey Carpet & Floor of Largo
13120 66th St. N.
Largo
(727) 524-1445

Web site        View Ad
:)
Flooring America of Seminole
9012 Seminole Blvd.
Seminole
(727) 397-5509

Web site        View Ad
:)
Oakhurst & East Bay Medical
13020 Park Blvd., Seminole
(727) 393-3404
3800 East Bay Dr., Largo
(727) 539-0505

Web site        View Ad
:)
Tampa Bay Newspapers
Online Advertising
For information, e-mail
webmaster@tbnweekly.com
:)
Online Services Directory
MEDICAL DIRECTORY   ONLINE DINING GUIDE
MEDICAL DIRECTORY ONLINE DINING GUIDE
AUTOMOTIVE GUIDE REAL ESTATE GUIDE
AUTOMOTIVE GUIDE REAL ESTATE GUIDE
Community Focus Online
Tampa Bay Newspapers
9911 Seminole Blvd.,
Seminole, FL 33772
Phone: (727) 397-5563
Fax: (727) 397-5900
Submit News