Belleair Beach Council members take office

New council members at Belleair Beach pictured following the swearing-in ceremony are Marvin Behm, Dr. Nicolas Pavouris, Glenn Gunn and Jody Shirley. Pavouris, who was the highest vote-getter in the election, was chosen as vice mayor in the first official act of the new council. Belleair Beach has a seven-member city council, who serve three-year terms.